My Celebrity Look-Alikes

This is really funny. Visit MyHeritage Face Recognition. It requires free registration. Upload your photograph and it will tell you that you resemble this and this celebrity (also displays the percentage of resemblance).

Now look at my results with different photographs.

Here is the first one

 

Here is the second one

 

Here is the third one

 

Here is the fourth one

 

Here is the fifth one.

 

I have tried different images of mine and the results have been stunningly different. It means the algorithm is still not very good. However, it might be the start of searching within the images (Web-based even).

Although I don’t know the names of the most of these people but some computer algorithm suggests that we look alike :P. Have Fun !

P.S. If anyone of my friend tries this, do send me the links to your resemblances as well.

7 Responses to My Celebrity Look-Alikes

  1. Its funny really, BTW I have noticed a good percentage of women in your Look-Alikes πŸ™‚

  2. well its not ony funny but also informative , no matter what it look alike πŸ˜‰ atleast it will garuntee you that your face matches with any “CELEBRITY”.

    i think i also have to try it πŸ™‚

  3. Ayaz Shahid says:

    Gosh i never knew u looked like Roselyn Sanchez, Sharon Stone, Mandy Moore and not to mention Hritik πŸ˜› really u shold have been a girl πŸ˜€

    Ive noticed some male matches were quite close. Especially in the First and Third tests

  4. […] I have been looking for a better soltuion for writing Blogs offline, Blogger does allow me to send Blog through mail but for images I always have to go through a lot of trouble for uploading images. I was just seeing the Fahim’s Blog and found this post about Windows Live Writer (actually most of his posts are intersting), its just I was already looking for a Blog Writer. […]

  5. Faisal says:

    I wonder why are there so many females whom you look alike :S All this has really confused me. BTW, nice thing, I will try it but only let others know if it gives “good” results πŸ˜›

  6. tashfeen says:

    really fascinating to know that you are ‘more than half woman’. Interesting post btw :)…

Leave a Reply

