First Eid away from Home

On Monday (i.e. Oct 23, 2006), I celeberated my first Eid away from home. We had a breakfast after Eid Prayer and then I came to office for sometime. Then I came back and slept (perhaps I forgot to tell you that I didn’t sleep last night :P). Had a dinner with friends. That’s all :).

You can see a couple of pictures at my flickr photos. The first photo was taken Eid Prayer while second photo was taken after breakfast.

I have passed my driving test in the first go :). Though I didn’t do well in parallel parking and reversing the car  but still I managed to pass it.

Leave a Reply

